Skip to main content

Real estate and planning: The Henley Business School Library

A guide to finding information in real estate and planning. Includes links to key resources and sources of help.

The Henley Business School Library at Whiteknights is exclusively for the use of members of the Business School.  The Henley Business School Library provides an ideal place for private and group study. It gives easy access to reference copies of:

  • specialist publications
  • journals
  • books and reports
  • electronic databases and resources

Photocopying, printing and binding facilities are also available.

Access the Henley Business School Library's print collections

The Henley Business School Library holds a carefully chosen collection of books, journals, reports and theses designed to support your coursework.  We also hold sample dissertations, projects and reports covering a range of subjects and modules.

Access the Henley Business School Library online collections

Business Library

The Henley Business School Library's online collections are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from a single gateway called the Business Library.  Accessed via Blackboard, you will find resources to support your study and independent research, including journal articles, market information and analysis, financial and company reports, e-books and more.

OneSearch

OneSearch is the Henley Business School Library's discovery service that enables you to search multiple business related databases in one go.  A single search using OneSearch will return links to journal articles, e-books, trade publications and company reports from a range of databases saving you valuable time and effort.

Specialised databases

The Henley Business School Library offers you access to specialised databases including:

SNL, CoStar Suite, ProQuest ABI/Inform Global, EBSCO e-book business collection, IPD, and Datastream (from a PC in the Henley Business School Library)

Henley Business School Library

Normal opening times

Term time
Monday-Friday: 8.30-18.30
Holidays
Monday-Friday: 9.00-17.00

Find us
On the ground floor of Henley Business School at Whiteknights Campus

Contact us
businesslibrary.whiteknights@henley.ac.uk
0118 3787375
Twitter: @LibraryAtHenley
www.henley.ac.uk

 

Henley Business school Library at Greenlands

Opening hours:
Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am-7.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am - 6.00pm

01491 418823 
businesslibrary.greenlands@henley.ac.uk